[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Chancery Services
Phone: 406-442-5820
Fax: 406-442-5191
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M-F

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Mail to:
Diocese of Helena
P.O. Box 1729
Helena, Montana 59624[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Physical Address:
Diocese of Helena
515 North Ewing
Helena, MT 59624[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title=”” color=”custom” border_width=”3″ accent_color=”#1e73be”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Directory for the Diocese of Helena
Access the directory by contacting Chancery Services.
Diocesan Directory (PDF) **

** The file is password-protected as it contains personal information.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Diocesan Forms and Documents
Locked files are available through contacting Chancery Services .
Forms and Documents

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title=”Chancery Contacts” color=”custom” border_width=”3″ accent_color=”#1e73be”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Bartleson, Dan
Communications Services
Legendary Lodge Catholic Youth Camps
dbartleson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7057 (direct)

Carney, Jim
Financial Services
jcarney@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7065 (direct)

Fleming, Father Jeffrey
Moderator of the Curia
Chancellor
Adjutant Judicial Vicar

jfleming@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7058 (direct)

Haddon, Joanna
Office of the Bishop
jhaddon@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

Hart, Neil
Financial Services
nhart@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7064 (direct)

Hendricks, Karen
Information Services
khendricks@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Johnson, Julie
Database Management
Stewardship Services

jjohnson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7060 (direct)

McMilin, Charlotte
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
cmcmilin@diocesehelena.org
406-389-7052 (direct)

Molm, Kevin
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
kmolm@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7055 (direct)

Phelan, Maggie
Reception
mphelan@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

Robertson, Father John
Judicial Vicar
jrobertson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7053 (direct)

Seipp, Glenda
Stewardship & Annual Giving Services
Annual Catholic Appeal (ACA)
gseipp@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7062 (direct)[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Seipp, Deacon Michael
Program Management
Guatemala Missions
Human Resource Services

mseipp@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7070 (direct)

Thies, Dan
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
dthies@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7051 (direct)

Tolleson, Fr. Bart
Bishop’s Delegate for Special Projects
btolleson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7059 (direct)

Tredik, Anna
Legendary Lodge Registration
atredik@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7068 (direct)

Tredik, Cody
Communication Services
ctredik@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7056 (direct)

Wang, Peipei
Financial Services
pwang@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7063 (direct)[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder