Chancery Services
Phone: 406-442-5820
Fax: 406-442-5191
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M-F

Mail to:
Diocese of Helena
P.O. Box 1729
Helena, MT 59624

Physical Address:
Diocese of Helena
515 North Ewing
Helena, MT 59601

Chancery Contacts

Bartleson, Dan
Communications Services
Legendary Lodge Catholic Youth Camps
dbartleson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7057 (direct)
………………………………………………

Carney, Jim
Financial Services
jcarney@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7065 (direct)
………………………………………………

Fleming, Father Jeffrey
Moderator of the Curia
Chancellor
Adjutant Judicial Vicar

jfleming@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7058 (direct)
………………………………………………

Hart, Neil
Financial Services
nhart@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7064 (direct)
………………………………………………

Hendricks, Karen
Information Services
khendricks@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

………………………………………………

Herriges, Margaret
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
Administrative Assistant
mherriges@diocesehelena.org
406-389-7050

………………………………………………

Johnson, Julie
Database Management
Stewardship Services

jjohnson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7060 (direct)
………………………………………………

Lenneman, Father Marc
Director of Vocations
Director of Campus Ministry, Carroll College

mlenneman@carroll.edu
406-447-4869
………………………………………………

McMilin, Charlotte
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
Bookkeeper/Office Manager

cmcmilin@diocesehelena.org
406-389-7052 (direct)

Molm, Kevin
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
kmolm@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7055 (direct)

………………………………………………

Phelan, Maggie
Reception
Virtus Coordinator
mphelan@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

………………………………………………

Robertson, Father John
Judicial Vicar
jrobertson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7053 (direct)
………………………………………………

Seipp, Glenda
Stewardship & Annual Giving Services
Annual Catholic Appeal (ACA)