Resources

Chancery Services
Phone: 406-442-5820
Fax: 406-442-5191
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M-F

Mail to:
Diocese of Helena
P.O. Box 1729
Helena, Montana 59624

Physical Address:
Diocese of Helena
515 North Ewing
Helena, MT 59624

Directory for the Diocese of Helena
Access the directory by contacting Chancery Services.
Diocesan Directory (PDF)

Diocesan Forms and Documents
Locked files are available through contacting Chancery Services .
Forms and Documents

Chancery Contacts

Bartleson, Dan
Communications Services
Legendary Lodge Catholic Youth Camps
dbartleson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7057 (direct)

Carney, Jim
Financial Services
jcarney@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7065 (direct)

Fawaz, Carmae
Human Resource Services – Personnel & Benefits
cfawaz@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7061 (direct)

Haddon, Joanna
Office of the Bishop
jhaddon@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

Hart, Neil
Financial Services
nhart@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7064 (direct)

Hendricks, Karen
Information Services
khendricks@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820

Holshue, Diana
Financial Services
dholshue@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7063 (direct)

Irwin, Kristi
Chancery Services
Pastoral Planning
Tribunal Office
Canonical Services
kirwin@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7067 (direct)

Johnson, Julie
Database Management
Stewardship Services

jjohnson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7060 (direct)

McGinnis, SCL, Sister Rita
Chancery Services
Pastoral Planning
rmcginnis@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7058 (direct)

McMilin, Charlotte
FDOH, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
cmcmilin@diocesehelena.org
406-389-7052 (direct)

Molm, Kevin
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
kmolm@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7055 (direct)

Robertson, Father John
Chancellor
Tribunal Office
Canonical Services
jrobertson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7053 (direct)

Saarinen, Jeanne
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
jsaarinen@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7051 (direct)

Seipp, Glenda
Stewardship & Annual Giving Services
Annual Catholic Appeal (ACA)
gseipp@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7062 (direct)

Seipp, Michael
Program Management
Deacon Services
Safe Environment

mseipp@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7070 (direct)

Synness, Lois
Communication Services
Financial Services
Formation Services
lsynness@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7068 (direct)

Tredik, Cody
Communication Services
ctredik@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7056 (direct)

Woodring, Terri
Reception
Human Resources
Safe Environment

twoodring@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820