Administrator: Father Tim Moriarty
Permanent Deacon: Deacon Michael Seipp
Pastoral Care: Deb Kralicek
Faith Formation Director: Dawn Brannman
Director of Music & Liturgy: Dr. Wendy Yuen
Finance Director: Cindy Gleich
Office Coordinator: Kavida Boone
Elementary Coordinator: Lori Mleko
Maintenance Director: Brandon Bloom

Address: 1700 Missoula Ave., Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-442-5268
Fax: 406-449-0860

Saturday: 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 & 10:30 a.m.
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday: 12:10 p.m.
Friday, 11:00 a.m. on a rotating basis and serving 8 local care centers
Holy Day as announced

Wednesday: 4:00-5:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. during Lent)