[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Pastor: Father Craig Hightower, SJ
Associate Pastor: Father Victor Cancino, SJ
Associate Pastor: Father Tom Lankenau, SJ
Associate Pastor: Father Stephen C. Lantry, SJ
Parish Administrator: Colin McCormack
Permanent Deacons: Deacon Michael Bloomdahl, Deacon Ted Childs, & Deacon Carlton Quamme (Senior Status)
Director of Faith Formation: Brian Johnson
Secretary: Autumn Schwenk
Bookkeeper: Katy McKinnon

Address: 420 W. Pine St., Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-542-0321
Fax: 406-327-8537
Email: stfrancisxavier@sfxmissoula.org
Website: www.sfxmissoula.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Masses: Saturday, 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m. (available via live stream), and 6:00 p.m.
Mon.-Fri., 8:00 a.m.
Holy Day (apart from Easter & Christmas), 7:00 p.m. Vigil evening prior, then 8 a.m. and 7 p.m. day of
Reconciliation: Saturday, 3:00-4:30 p.m. or by appointment
Devotion: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament:
Wednesdays, 8:30 a.m. until 3:00 p.m.
1st Fridays, 8:30 a.m. until Noon[/vc_column_text][vc_btn title=”Map” color=”primary” size=”sm” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Fmaps%2Fplace%2F420%2BW%2BPine%2BSt%2C%2BMissoula%2C%2BMt%2B59802%2F%4046.875199%2C-113.998182%2C17z%2Fdata%3D!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x535dce8051cd359d%3A0x2974162e0ff17bc7%3Fhl%3Den||”][/vc_column][/vc_row]