Pastor: Father Marc Lenneman
Pastor/Rector Emeritus: Monsignor Kevin O’Neill
Deacon: Deacon Robert Fishman
Pastoral Associate: Michael Vreeburg (Liturgy)
Religious Education Director: Deacon Robert Fishman
Director of Liturgical Music: Dr. Jonathan Embry
Parish Business Manager: Jennifer Fenton
Bookkeeper: Maria Melvin
Administrative Assistant: Jen McCaughn

530 N. Ewing St. Helena, MT 59601
Religious Education Office: 406-442-5754
Fax: 406-449-5113

Sat. 9:00 a.m. | 5:00 p.m. Vigil
Sun. 7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., and 11:00 a.m.
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 a.m.
Tue.-Thur. Noon
Holy Day, same as weekday schedule

Reconciliation: Saturday, following the 9:00 am Mass until 11:00 am or by appointment

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: Fridays following the 7:00 am Mass until 12 noon.
Our Lady of Perpetual Help: Tuesday, following 7 a.m. and noon Masses
Rosary for Vocations: Mon-Fri following 7:00 am Mass; Saturday, 8:30 a.m.