Chancery Personnel

 

Barnes, John
Development Services
jbarnes@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7059 (direct)
………………………………………………

Bartleson, Dan
Communications Services
Legendary Lodge Summer Camping
dbartleson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7057 (direct)
………………………………………………

Bibler, Delane
RCA Office Manager
cemeteryresurrection@gmail.com
Phone: 406-442-1782
………………………………………………

Brinkel, SCL, Sister Dolores
Archive Services
dbrinkel@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7066 (direct)
………………………………………………

Carney, Jim
Financial Services
jcarney@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7065 (direct)
………………………………………………

Cherry, Tom
Human Resource Services
hr@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7056 (direct)
………………………………………………

Haddon, Joanna
Office of the Bishop
jhaddon@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
………………………………………………

Hart, Neil
Financial Services
nhart@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7064 (direct)
………………………………………………

Hendricks, Karen
Information Services
khendricks@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
………………………………………………

Irwin, Kristi
Chancery Services
Pastoral Planning
Tribunal Office
Canonical Services
kirwin@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7067 (direct)
………………………………………………
Johnson, Julie
Development Database Management
jjohnson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7060 (direct)
………………………………………………

Koch, Catherine
Financial Services
ckoch@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7063 (direct)
………………………………………………

Latka, Karen
Foundation Assistant
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
foundation@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7052 (direct)
………………………………………………

McGinnis, SCL, Sister Rita
Chancery Services
Pastoral Planning
rmcginnis@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7058 (direct)
………………………………………………

Robertson, Father John
Chancellor
Tribunal Office
Canonical Services
jrobertson@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7053 (direct)
………………………………………………

Saarinen, Jeanne
Foundation for the Diocese of Helena
jsaarinen@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7051 (direct)
………………………………………………

Seipp, Glenda
Stewardship & Annual Giving Services
Annual Catholic Appeal (ACA)
gseipp@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7062 (direct)
………………………………………………

Synness, Lois
Communication Services
Financial Services
Formation Services
lsynness@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7068 (direct)
………………………………………………

Tooke, Doug
Catholic Youth Ministry Events
dtooke@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
406-389-7055 (direct)
………………………………………………

Uhl, Tim
Education Services
tuhl@diocesehelena.org
Phone: 406-594-1461
………………………………………………

Woodring, Terri
Reception
Human Resources
twoodring@diocesehelena.org
406-442-5820
………………………………………………